Official Primary Election Ballot August 30, 2016 Democratic Party Holmes County, Florida

		Hollies County, Horida
Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black		County Judge (Vote for One)
ballpoint pen.		Roseanna "Rose" Bronhard
If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.		○ Luke Taylor
		○ Timothy H. Wells
United States Senator (Vote for One)		Brandon J. Young
		School Board Member District 2 (Vote for One)
Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente DEM		
Alan Grayson	DEM	O Wilburn Baker
Pam Keith	DEM	Debbie Kolmetz
Reginald Luster	DEM	○ Jared White
Patrick Murphy	DEM	NO. 4 Constitutional
State Attorney 14th Judicial Circuit Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		Amendment Article VII, Sections 3 and 4 Article XII, Section 34
○ Glenn Hess	REP	Solar Devices or Renewable Energy
○ Greg Wilson	REP	Source Devices; Exemption From Certain Taxation and Assessment
Property Appraiser (Vote for One)		Proposing an amendment to the State Constitution to authorize the Legislature, by general law, to exempt from ad valorem taxation the assessed
Tammie Harrison	DEM	value of solar or renewable energy source devices subject to tangible
Robbie K. Rebuck	DEM	personal property tax, and to authorize the Legislature, by general law, to
County Commissioner District 3 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		prohibit consideration of such devices in assessing the value of real property for ad valorem taxation purposes. This amendment takes effect January 1, 2018, and expires on December 31,
O Phillip Music	REP	2037.
O David Whitaker	REP	○ Yes
County Commissioner District 5 (Vote for One)		○ No
O J. Wayne Marsh	DEM	
O Bill Parish	DEM	